TNREA Board Members

TNREA Board members are dedicated to the success of rural education, and students
in rural communities throughout the state of Tennessee. 

Dr. William Kamm
Dr. Jared Bigham
Dr. Mark Griffith
Dr. Jason Bell
Dr. Renee Murley
Dr. Jared Myracle
Dr. Ryan Goodman
Dr. Allen Pratt

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please contact TNREA:

Stay Connected

Follow the TNREA on Facebook and Twitter.